Previous
Next

Lucrative environmentalist

The revolutionary naos token

The naos token combines primal nature with modernity. It is an investment based on blockchain technology and functions similarly to a security. The whole thing is absolutely uncomplicated in its real implementation and almost completely secure. The token is exchanged for Kiri tree plantations - the fastest growing trees in the world.

Thus, the value of the naos token does not only increase through distribution and demand, its value in this business model also and especially increases through the biological growth of the Kiri trees.

The only conceivable disadvantage of trees as a potential value system was previously the comparable long wait time to harvest. We have found the best possible solution for our customers with the Nao's token to bypass this "Wait problem".

They do not buy the tree, but the Naos token. His value grows as fast as the Kiri tree and there is always the possibility to sell the token. This means the slightest possible risk with maximum control over the development.

Starter

500 naos token
4
750,-
Countervalue: 20 Kiri trees
  • Value adjustment through regular appraisals
  • Access to the stock exchange portal
  • No additional costs

Select

1.500 naos token
13
875,-
Countervalue: 60 Kiri trees
  • Value adjustment through regular appraisals
  • Access to the stock exchange portal
  • No additional costs
Popular

Medium

4.500 naos token
40
500,-
Countervalue: 180 Kiri trees
  • Value adjustment through regular appraisals
  • Access to the stock exchange portal
  • No additional costs

Grow

10.000 naos token
89
000,-
Countervalue: 400 Kiri trees
  • Value adjustment through regular appraisals
  • Access to the stock exchange portal
  • No additional costs

Value growth with system

Simpler than ever

New Plantation

A new plantation is planted with Kiri Tree Lash. Our plantations are largely in Southern Europe. The warm climate guarantees fast and uniform growth of trees and good wood quality.

The Naos Token as the counter value

The Naos token reflects the current value of the plantation again. The plantation area decides how many Naos tokens are issued for this plantation. At the beginning a tree corresponds to around 25 Naos tokens at a course of 8.90 €.

 

Value

Independent appraisals of the value of our plantations are carried out at regular intervals. Among other things, the size of the trees, the quality of the wood and the current price of wood are taken into account. With each appraisal, the value of the naos token is adjusted.

Plantation is felled

After about eight to ten years, the Kiri trees are ready for harvesting and can be cut down. The wood is now processed and sold. As a result, the value of the Naos token is increasing significantly one last time.

Payment

After the kiri trees have been processed, the associated naos tokens will be bought back from you by Wonderkiri OÜ at the maximum price.

New Cycle

Now the plantation will be reforested again and new Naos tokens are output. This process can also be done in parallel with other implantations.

The technique behind the token
Due to the digitization of the financial industry, tossing becomes an integral part of the capital market of tomorrow. The new possibilities for both different assets and investors are enormous and will shape the future of capital markets. Tokenization forms assets via a block chain digital. Real assets, including the affiliated rights and obligations, are displayed digitally with the block chain technology. To map an asset to the block chain, so-called Security Token is output. These represent a certain proportion of the basic value. A digital program, a so-called smart contract, is linked to the asset and forms the rights and obligations of the statutory contract. These are represented by the tokens. Token and thus the underlying assets can be transferred.

Voriger
Nächster

Lukrativer Umweltschützer

Der revolu­tionäre naos token

Der naos token verbindet die urwüchsige Natur mit der Moderne. Er ist eine auf der Blockchain-Technologie basierende Wertanlage und funktioniert ähnlich wie ein Wertpapier. Das Ganze ist dabei in seiner realen Umsetzung absolut unkompliziert und dabei nahezu völlig sicher. Der Gegenwert für den Token sind Kiri-Baumplantagen – die am schnellsten wachsenden Bäume der Welt.

So steigt der Wert des naos token nicht nur durch die Verbreitung und Nachfrage, sein Wert steigt in diesem Geschäftsmodell auch und gerade durch das biologische Wachstum der Kiri Bäume.

Der einzige denkbare Nachteil von Bäumen als potenzielle Wertanlage war bisher die vergleichbar lange Wartezeit bis zur Ernte. Wir haben mit dem naos token für unsere Kunden die bestmögliche Lösung gefunden, dieses „Warte-Problem“ zu umgehen.

Sie kaufen nicht den Baum, sondern den naos token. Sein Wert wächst genauso schnell wie der Kiri Baum und es besteht jederzeit die Möglichkeit, den Token zu verkaufen. Das bedeutet geringst mögliches Risiko bei maximaler Kontrolle über die Entwicklung.

Starter

500 naos token
4
750,-
Gegenwert: 20 Kiri Bäume
  • Wertanpassung durch regelmäßige Wertgutachten
  • Zugang zum Börsenportal
  • Keine weiteren Kosten

Select

1.500 naos token
13
875,-
Gegenwert: 60 Kiri Bäume
  • Wertanpassung durch regelmäßige Wertgutachten
  • Zugang zum Börsenportal
  • Keine weiteren Kosten
Popular

Medium

4.500 naos token
40
500,-
Gegenwert: 180 Kiri Bäume
  • Wertanpassung durch regelmäßige Wertgutachten
  • Zugang zum Börsenportal
  • Keine weiteren Kosten

Grow

10.000 naos token
89
000,-
Gegenwert: 400 Kiri Bäume
  • Wertanpassung durch regelmäßige Wertgutachten
  • Zugang zum Börsenportal
  • Keine weiteren Kosten

Wertzuwachs mit System

So einfach wie nie

Neue Plantage

Eine neue Plantage wird mit Kiri-Baum-Setzlingen bepflanzt. Unsere Plantagen liegen größtenteils in Südeuropa. Das warme Klima garantiert ein schnelles und gleichmäßiges Wachstum der Bäume und eine gute Holzqualität.

Der naos token als Gegenwert

Der naos token spiegelt den aktuellen Wert der Plantage wieder. Die Plantagenfläche entscheidet hierbei, wie viele naos token für diese Plantage ausgegeben werden. Ein Baum entspricht anfangs rund 30 naos token zu einem Kurs von 8,90€.

 

Wertzuwachs

In regelmäßigen Abständen werden unabhängige Wertgutachten unserer Plantagen erstellt. Berücksichtigt werden hier u.a. die Größe der Bäume, die Holzqualität und der aktuelle Holzpreis. Mit jedem Wertgutachten wird der Wert des naos token angepasst.

Plantage wird gefällt

Nach ca. 8 – 10 Jahren sind die Kiri Bäume schlagreif und werden gefällt. Das Holz wird nun verarbeitet und verkauft. Hierdurch steigt der Wert des naos token noch ein letztes Mal erheblich.

Auszahlung

Nachdem die Kiri-Bäume verarbeitet wurden, werden die dazugehörigen naos token zum Höchstpreis von der Wonderkiri OÜ von Ihnen zurückgekauft.

Neuer Zyklus

Nun wird die Plantage wieder aufgeforstet und neue naos token werden ausgegeben. Dieser Prozess kann auch parallel zu anderen Einpflanzungen geschehen.

Die Technik hinter dem Token.
Durch die Digitalisierung der Finanzindustrie wird die Tokenisierung zu einem integralen Bestandteil des Kapitalmarktes von morgen. Die neuen Möglichkeiten sowohl für verschiedene Vermögenswerte als auch für Investoren sind enorm und werden die Zukunft der Kapitalmärkte prägen. Tokenisierung bildet Vermögenswerte über eine Blockchain digital ab. Reale Vermögenswerte, einschließlich der verbundenen Rechte und Pflichten, werden mit der Blockchain-Technologie digital dargestellt. Um einen Vermögenswert auf der Blockchain abzubilden, werden so genannte Security Token ausgegeben. Diese stellen einen bestimmten Anteil des grundlegenden Wertes dar. Ein digitales Programm, ein sogenannter Smart Contract, wird mit dem Vermögenswert verknüpft und bildet die Rechte und Pflichten des gesetzlichen Vertrages ab. Diese werden durch die Token dargestellt. Token und damit die zugrunde liegenden Vermögenswerte können übertragen werden.